Reservations
Virtual Photo Tour | In the News | Maps & Directions | Employment | Contact Us | Home

Contacts

— Address

The Seelbach Hilton Louisville
500 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40202-2518
Telephone: (502) 585-3200
Fax: (502) 585-9239
   

— Reservations

U.S. Reservations

Telephone: toll-free - (800) 333-3399
Fax: (502) 585-9206
Online: book online
Outside the U.S.

Hilton Reservations Worldwide Phone Numbers
Group Reservations

Telephone: (800) 333-3399
 

— Executive Offices

Main Number
Telephone: (502) 585-3200
Fax: (502) 585-9239
Christopher Crider
General Manager
E-mail: christopher.crider@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9201
Jim Meyer
Director of Sales and Marketing
E-mail: jim.meyer@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9231
 
Christiane Tripp
Director of Revenue Management
E-mail: christiane.tripp@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9222
Fax: (502) 585-9206
Chris Craddock
Director of Finance
E-mail: christopher.craddock@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9203
Michelle Lockert
Director of Human Resources
E-mail: michelle.lockert@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9263
 
   
 

— Sales & Marketing

Main Number
Telephone: (502) 585-3200
Fax: (502) 585-9240
Jim Meyer
Director of Sales and Marketing
E-mail: jim.meyer@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9231
 
 
Lori Ramsay
Association Sales Manager
E-mail: lori.ramsay@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9275
Jennifer Miller
National Group Sales Manager
E-mail: jennifer.miller@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9256
Debra Spalding
Group Sales Manager
E-mail: debra.spalding@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9209
 
Katie Clark
Transient Sales Manager
E-mail: katie.clark@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9287
   
 

— Catering / Food & Beverage

Heather Roney
Catering Manager
E-mail: heather.roney@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9208
Jeremy Miller
Convention Services Manager
E-mail: jeremy.miller@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 9252
Cassie Arthur
Catering Sales Manager
E-mail: cassie.arthur@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9255
 
Julie DeFriend
Oakroom Manager
E-mail: julie.defriend@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-3200 ext 213
Marty Hayse
Restaurant Manager
E-mail: marty.hayse@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-3200
Ashley Fischer
Express Meetings Manager
E-mail: ashley.fischer@interstatehotels.com
Telephone: (502) 585-9218
 

— Wedding

Main Number
Telephone: (502) 585-3200
Fax: (502) 585-9240
   
 

— Public Relations

Matt Willinger
Director of Public Relations
Bisig Impact Group
E-mail: mwillinger@bisigimpactgroup.com
Telephone: (502) 583-0333
Fax: (502) 583-6487
   
The Oakroom: Kentucky’s 1st and Only AAA 5-Diamond Award Restaurant

Like Us on Facebook